Member List

Member
Sea Island Club Inc http://www.seaislandclub.jp/
Tonomura Co., Ltd. http://www.tonomura.co.jp/
Blooming Nakanishi & Company http://www.blooming.co.jp/
Misaki Shoji Co., Ltd. http://www.misaki.co.jp/
Seiwa Neckwear Co., Ltd. http://www.seiwa-nw.com/
Sanyo Shokai Ltd. http://www.sanyo-shokai.co.jp/
Uchino Co., Ltd. http://www.uchino.co.jp/
Milano Creation Co., Ltd. http://www.milano-creation.com/
Chiso Co., Ltd. http://www.chiso.co.jp/
Arakawa Co., Ltd. http://www.e-arakawa.com/
Wacoal Corp. http://www.wacoal.co.jp/
Tokyo IGIN http://www.igin.co.jp/
Daidoh International Ltd. http://www.daidoh-int.com/
AS Corporation http://www.ascorp.co.jp/
Bico Co., Ltd. http://www.bico-japan.co.jp/
Higucci Textile http://www.factory5.net/
Cubism Inc. http://www.visvim.tv/
Hayashida Co., Ltd. http://www.e-hayashida.co.jp/
Gim Co., Ltd. http://www.gim.co.jp/
Nishikawa Sangyo Co., Ltd http://www.nishikawasangyo.co.jp/
Associate Member
Leotex Co., http://www.leotex.co.jp/
Yanase Co., Ltd. http://members2.jcom.home.ne.jp/ynas/index.htm
Tatsuta Bouseki Co., Ltd. http://www.tatsubo.co.jp/
Tamurakoma & Co., Ltd. http://www.tamurakoma.co.jp/
Naigai Co., Ltd http://www.naigai.co.jp/
Hitomi Co., Ltd. http://www.hitomico.co.jp/
Yamaki Co., Ltd. http://www.e-yamaki.co.jp/ 
Miyahara Tsumugi Co., Ltd.  
United Arrows Ltd. http://www.united-arrows.co.jp
Brooks Brothers Japan http://www.brooksbrothers.co.jp/
Lea Mills Agency Ltd. http://www.lea-mills.co.jp/
Junior Co., Ltd. http://www.junior.co.jp/
INDUSTRY Inc. http://www.walkon-net.com/
Sankyo Seiko Fashion Service Co., Ltd. http://www.sankyofs.co.jp/
Aurora Co., Ltd. http://www.aurora-accent.co.jp/
AKM Co., Ltd. http://akm163.jp/
GLEN CLYDE Inc. http://glen-clyde.com/
Atelier Sagan Co., Ltd. http://www.atelier-sagan.co.jp/
IMEX Co., Ltd. http://www.imex-ltd.co.jp/
World Co., Ltd. http://www.world.co.jp/
Fairfax Collective http://www.fairfax-collective.com/
Shima Co. http://www.shima-co.com/
Miki House Co., Ltd. http://www.mikihouse.co.jp/en/
Moririn Co., Ltd. http://www.moririn.co.jp/english/
blues dress Co., Ltd. http://www.bluesdress.com/
Trenza Ltd. http://www.trenza.jp/
Joi'x Corporation http://www.joix-corp.com/
Renown Inc. http://www.renown.com/
Lonner Co. http://www.lonner-net.co.jp/
Textile Kishi http://www.tex-kishi.co.jp/
Kei Matsui http://keimatsui.com/
Spinning company
Nitto Boseki Co., Ltd. http://www.nittobo.co.jp/